Department of Detention and Community Programs Command Staff

Colonel Gary Palmer, Department of Detention
Lieutenant Colonel Keith Neely, Director
Captain George Rimel, Compliance/Accreditation
Lieutenant Roberta Palmer, Executive Officer/Ombudsman
Emmanuel McCray, Business Manager

Department of Detention

Major Brian Callaghan, Detention Management
Darren Sieger, Classification Manager

Department of Community Programs

David Scharf, Director
Major Daniel Sokol, Assistant Director
Paula Maudlin Smith, Assistant Director
Lieutenant Elsie JuDon, Executive Officer

Special Operations Unit

Captain Paul Arndt, Command
Lieutenant Marques Gibson, Executive Officer
Department of Detention and Community Programs Main Page

Translate This Page: