Command Staff

Executive Director Robert R. Pusins, Department of Community Services
Major Nathan Osgood, Department of Community Services
Captain Jan Jordan, Executive Officer
Director Veda Coleman-Wright, Public Information Office Director
Manager Elgin Jones, Community Affairs
Captain Scott Russell, Youth & Neighborhood Services
Director Lisa Zarazinski, Regional Communications Division/911
Assistant Director Angela Mize, Regional Communications Division/911
Department of Community Services Main Page
Community Affairs
Community Outreach
Youth & Neighborhood Services
The Broward Sheriff's Advisory Council
The Sheriff's Foundation of Broward County
Law Enforcement Trust Funds (LETF)

Translate This Page: